"> Customer's Reviews

Customer's reviews

free leather samples

More than 300 colours

Contacts

  • Mo - Fr 9.00 - 18.00
  • 0039 055 398 0530
  • E-mail

Social

we guarantee:
handcrafted furniture

• pci compliant ssl data transmission
• prices inclusive of vat and discount
• free home delivery of insured goods

• original design reproductions
• 100% made in italy
• four-week money-back guarantee

CUSTOMERS' REVIEWS

05/02/2018 Lies, L

Dear Lian, As I promised, I just want to let you know the Barcelona bench in pony arrived perfectly ok and we are totally in love with it. Thanks for your good services and have a nice evening! Kind regards!

28/09/2017 Johnny, L

Dear Steeldomus! I received my chairs today and I am more than satisfied! You deliver an impressive quality to me as a customer, all the way from the day I placed my order until today. I know people will ask me where i bought these beautiful piece of furniture and I will gladly inform them of Steeldomus and your professional handling, quality and customer care! Thank you and all the best to Steeldomus!

19/05/2017 Céline, V.

Dear Mrs Herrmann, We finally found some time to unpack the chair and took some pictures of it. We are very happy with our Eames Lounge Chair! The shell and colour of the leather are just perfect! I would like to thank you for the nice conversations we had and especially for the good service you offered ! I will certainly recommend Steeldomus to my family and friends and look forward to order once again. Kind regards and have a nice weekend!

09/04/2017 Femke, B.

Dear Lian, Last Friday I received my Le Corbusier chair and sofa and they're great!! The colour is as I expected and the quality is superb. It took some effort to get the furniture to the second floor of my apartment building, but it looks great. I've attached a photo so you can see for yourself. As I've already told you over the phone, your costumer service is excellent. And I'll certainly let everyone know where I purchased my beautiful furniture.

20/02/2017 Hans, Å.

Dear Lian Hermann, We have today unpacked the beautiful furniture from your factory! We are very satisfied and it fits perfectly in our home. We are very pleased with your handling and your communication from the very beginning of the order. Kindest regards.

25/01/2017 Baastian, H.

Thank you Steeldomus for receiving the Dacron padding today. I tried it out and it’s absolutely perfect now. Special thanks to Natacha Dubois who kept me well informed in the most friendly and helpful manner. Cherish that lady! Best regards.

28/09/2016 Baastian, H.

Dear Sir, Madame, Today we received our order and we wish to thank you for the excellent delivery and the fine condition of the chaise longue. We are quite happy with it as will be others of our clan. Kind regards.

12/08/2016 Sabine, V.

Dear Anne, yesterday I received our chaiselongue. It is FANTASTIC and therefore I want to share my happyness with you. Everytime we've called or mailed you were customer friendly and the patience you've showed in sending me over and over a new pad untill we've found the right one is really amazing. Thank you very much for your kindness and professionalism and I will be more then glad to tell everybody who visits our home where I've bought the chair. Kind regards.

11/05/2016 Erik, B.

Dear Anne, I received the package this morning. Thank you so much for your help! The Mies van der Rohe is amazing! Far beyond what I ever could have imagined. Superb service and amazing quality! Best regards.

18/04/2016 Cornelius, I.

Dear Mrs. Moser, Last Friday we did receive the chair. It looks perfect. Thank you very much. Yours sincerely.

08/02/2016 Piet, D.

Our chair arrived in perfect condition and we are very happy with it! The LC2 fits very well in our room. I send you two pictures, so you can see the result. I like to thank you/Steeldomus for your professional en friendly service!

05/11/2015 Bjorn, M.

Just wanted to let you know that the delivery was on time and everything went smoothly! We would like to thank you again for the excellent service! This is very much appreciated!

28/09/2015 Jenny, M.

Hereby I send you a few pictures of the Steel Domus furniture in its new environment. I hope you like the pictures. I'm very pleased with the furniture. Thank you again for the pleasant cooperation.

16/10/2014 Teija, L.

Dear Anna, I sent some pictures of the wonderful LC6 table.Thank you for all your help and the craftsmanship is just wonderful and very well done. If would gladly recommend Steeldomus for future customers. I would love to be of help, don´t hesitate to contact me.

For any questions, requests or suggestions please don't hesitate to call us at the number 0039 055 39 80 530 or use the "call me" form.


Top of page

We use cookies on this website to help us improve your browsing experience. more info close